Webinar

3 simple steps with Feng Shui

Zuzana Adam

HARMONY OF LIFE AND LIVING IS WITHIN REACH!

Feng Shui will teach you how to change your life by changing your surroundings.

Feng Shui is one of the few techniques that, by acting on the external environment, changes the quality of your life. Learn how the harmony of space works and get new energy for your life!

We have 3 simple steps for you, thanks to which you will feel better in your apartment!

The webinar with practical tips will tell you simple instructions for the first steps to get your life moving, which each of you can do at home, and will bring you:

When, where, what time?

Online, so anywhere you have an internet connection

We broadcast today

25.02.24 at 8pm

UTC (London): 7pm
CET (Amsterdam): 8pm
EST (New York): 2pm
PST (Los Angeles): 11am

Exactly left until the broadcast:

:
:
:

Zuzana Adam
FESH s.r.o., Orelská 11, Prague, Czech republic
E-mail: info@adamfengshui.com
Telephone: +420 728 321 719